Staff

Evangelos Briasoulis MD, PhD

Professor of Oncology

iMOL director

ebriasou@me.com

Ioannis Sainis PhD

ETEP - Molecular Biologist

isainis@cc.uoi.gr

Maria Iglezou

PhD researcher

migglez@cc.uoi.gr

Anastasia Touka

PhD researcher

atouka@cc.uoi.gr

Andreas Tzakos PhD

Lecturer

atzakos@cc.uoi.gr

Eleftheria Hatzimichael MD PhD

Consultant Haematologist

Blood Cancer Biobank & Translational Research Leader 

ehatzim@cc.uoi.gr

Yannis Stamatiou PhD

Associate Professor of Computer Science

University of Patras

Business Administration Department 

stamatiu@ceid.upatras.gr

Demosthenis Fokas PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

dfokas@cc.uoi.gr

Lydia Kyriazopoulou MD

Consultant Haematologist

PhD researcher

Evangeli Lampri MD, PhD

Pathologist - Research Fellow 

evangeli.lampri@gmail.com

Aggeliki Dasoula PhD

Research fellow

adasoula@hotmail.com

Olga Siarabi

Data Manager

haematologyr@uhi.gr

Periklis Pappas PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

ppappas@cc.uoi.gr

Nikos Kapodistrias MD

Consultant Oncologist

PhD researcher

Valentinos Kounnis MD, PhD

Research Fellow

email me